Lali's World

By Lali

Artistic Graffiti

Backblipping already, hahaha!

The weather was lovely in Barcelona and I went to the beach. There was a light breeze as well which made the sunbathing a bit more pleasant. I didn't stay long though because I didn't want to get burned on my first day!

Spent the rest of the day relaxing and met some friends in the evening for a few drinks. Sitting on a nice terrace outside! Minimum temperatures in Barcelona now 21C. Goodness me! that's the maximum in Edinburgh on a good day!

My new camera, although quite similar to the one I lost, still feels a bit alien in my hands, but I'm getting used to it slowly. Seems to take pretty good pictures!

Thanks very much for your comments. Sorry I'm being a bit thin and slow with them at the moment, but I'm on holiday and I'm spending less time in front of the computer. I'll try my best to catch up with your blips, though! I hope you had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.