Diary of a Scilly cow

By Bryher

WOW........Your amazing...

Yep ! I'm talking about you.......Yesterday was a day of mixed emotions, tears when I wrote my journal entry for my 100th blip, then absolute elation at hitting the spotlight page !!!

A massive thank you to everyone that stopped and looked at my picture of Mr Tin Tin, I've had an enormous amount of views and comments.... its been brilliant !
I didn't know I'd hit the spotlight page till my big sis sent me a text to let me know.

Finally, thank you Mr Tin Tin, he's not quite clean..... one side of him remains a
very pale pink !!!!! Oppppps :)

I've started to reply to some of you but I will sit down and write back to say thanks !

So, this evening I've been to Ely for dinner to celebrate/mourn the departure of a colleague who's moving jobs. We were at the Old Fire Engine House pretty much situated in front of Ely Cathedral.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.