BLIPTASTIC!!!!

That's what blippers are. Here you see my wee grandaughter Leah playing with a gift made by one of you wonderful lot. A very special lady by the Blipname of Kangazu. Not only is she a very talented photographer she is one of the most wonderful people of many I have "met" on blip. Leah is holding something called a "Taggie". I had never heard of them before but apparently children are very fond of them as they love the feel not only of the fabric but the wee label type ribbons all round them. Well Leah's mum was delighted when she saw them as she was one of those children who loved labels as a wee tot. What amazes me is not only Kangazu's generosity but that she lives many miles away across the pond in America. I can only say the warmest of thankyou's from us all and that Leah seems to have taken to them straight away. Oh and your instinct was right P - the Green one seems to be the favourite one lol she is snuggled up in it on her Granda's lap as we speak :D

Her Dad would want this for the song link and as he is my baby - why not!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.