Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Challenge

'Tis good for the soul

Mid-Autumn Festival is on the comin' monday~
A trip to the elderly home to celebrate it with the patients there.
Joy is brought, but what unseen was the sadness within each and everyone.
We'll never know.

Interacting with the elderly, we should never be pessimistic.
Once in our heart, we ourselves closed it up, nothin' will reach the elderly.
That is why we emphasize on an open-heart in volunteerism :)

And one of the seniors spoke my thoughts.
I was kinda hesitating this mornin' whether to stay in bed or go for this.
But I accepted this challenge. I would never run away.
And this senior was totally right about it.

Each and every visit to the elderly home is a challenge. Exact same thoughts.
Though I kinda didnt meet my self-expectation today...
Just like i'm tryin' this new PS tutorial's effect

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.