Just a normal sunday. On our way to do the weekly shopping. I listened to the sound of the radio and the constantly talking from the backseat (Maxi). Next to me, to the left, my companion since nearly 20 years, my husband, the man that has my heart in his hand, driving the car I thought we never would have. I never thought any of us would EVER get a driving license... (lol). The first 15 or 16 years of our relationship we went shopping by taking the bus..haha!

I just wanna say I am so happy.

But, today as well I send a thought, a loving thought to the ones that not have their soulmate next to them... I honor the people in USA and all over the globe that lost someone, either in a terror attack or by illness..

My thoughts, love and energy are with you.

//Annelie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.