sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Toy boy very nice

I promised to go and see him for several months but I never made it..
Today I popped into his little pet shop where one can buy lots of different toys for doggy boys..
The thing is, his shop is in a very weird area, the so called red light district of Zurich.
So while I was sitting there and trying to have a proper chat with him we were distured every two minutes by distressed folks who wanted to buy a last minute toy for fiffy or fiffo, a strange couple who was eager to buy different kinds of leashes- I have not the slightes for it is is good for.._
a strange lady who told us her dreadful encounter with her dentist and finally a gay lad who wanted to buy specialties for his dog frodo.
Oh well, in the end we decided to meet up another time and have a nice conversation then..With all those folks in the shop it simply wasnt possible.
But the toys are gorgeous, arent they?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.