Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

A lovely day out

Today I have had a lovely 4 hour walk in the Porthcurno area of Cornwall. I went with my owner, Ann, her sister Jill, and Jill's boyfriend Stevie. If you've been following my blips over the last few days you'll know that Stevie doesn't really like me very much.

However, today I have been exceptionally well behaved and haven't done anything naughty. In fact every time that Stevie stopped to do some bird watching (he's a bit of a twitcher!) I sat patiently beside him. I've chosen this photo as my blip for today because I like the scenery. ....................................But I'm still determined to be blipped with Stevie .......................... I'm just going to play it cool for a couple of days.

Tomorrow we're all going to South Devon for a few days and are hoping to walk another 30 miles of the South West Coast Path. So tonight the humans are drinking wine and relaxing and I'm having a little snooze to make sure I have lots of energy for all the walking I'm going to be doing.

Have a fab Sunday evening everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.