Blue or purple !!

Trudged round the market this morning, Mum bought 2 books from the second hand book stall and 2 little compact cases, saw these shoes on the way out and had to blip them. When we got home she announced that she had another headache, and she'd had it since 8am, I asked the question 'why did we go to the market if youa bad headache?, reply 'I thought it was my only chance', she had obviously forg0tten that I am not playong golf on Wednesday and I said I would take her to Guardamar market.

I also had a house clean to do today and the house was a mess, 6 adults in it for 12 days, every towels used, six lots of bedding to wash and iron. I still haven't finished it, thats for tomorrow. I've also cooked a spag bol for tea, it will be an early night for me and half a sleeping pill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.