dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

watch out for the undertoad!

NEOS day 2: we had a steady trail of 97 folk in today, really nice atmosphere and sold some bits and pieces here and there. first person through the door this morning - while I was still writing out our what's on blackboard - was one of the old art teachers from my secondary school, miss ozanne. she's quite a well known artist in the north east, so our resident artist heather was very excited! it was nice to see her again - she was never my teacher, but I used to watch her floating round the art dept like a fantastic bohemian enigma!

so anyway, being so busy I naturally forgot to take any photos today - so here is daisy with the toad my dad found in the garden...

watch out for the undertoad garp!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.