Just the Withers......

By JaneW

And now for something completely different...

Except it is not... it is a flower .. tahhhh dahhhhhh .. I have just had to rush out into the garden and take a few pictures as I forgot to take my camera on the dog walk this morning to get some fluffy clouds or perhaps some moaning minnies on the walk,all you other blippers who are dog owners,corrrr don't we get some right idiots on a walk..... DOGS ARE MEANT TO SNIFF EACH OTHERS BUMS... its a science fact !! Well there is one old duffer who is very precious and her spaniel is not allowed its bum sniffed,despite the fact its a happy dog and wants to join in..... one day,one day I am going to tank up on vodka,get dropped off at the hills where we all walk at and GO SNIFF HER BUM make her fall over and then I shall roll the old shouty misery into the cow poo pond :D
Ohhh happy happy thoughts :D (old lady will not be naked during the sniff) x

Had a great day,not really doing much except had coffee with Moon-chops and David Dickensons love child and I purchased a scarf... the end xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.