Mr Ben

By SteveCatchBacon

Dumb

and dumber.

Don't you just hate those 'Dangerous' cliffs? Oh how I long for those old fashioned rubber ones; the ones you could dash yourself against with impunity. You remember, you could get any suicidal tendencies out of your system by a playful leap into oblivion, only to be cushioned in marshmallow soft rock?

Good old Health and Safety, how did we survive before these helpful signs?

Anyway, if you are in anyway interested, the cliffs are at Lands End. We stopped off on our whirlwind tour between the Minack Theatre and St Ives. We also stopped off at Hell's Mouth where the spume and frothy surf were amazing.

I'd have blipped one of the Minack shots but was still plagued with lens detritus. This was resolved in St Ives courtesy of the friendly chap in who sold me a sensor cleaning pen then took pity on me (my eyesight) and deployed his loupe to find the offending hair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.