Sepia times

Backblipped yesterday, since my computer finally broke. Doesn't really launch anymore, and when it does, it won't find the operating system or it starts to fill the display with messy white code. How very nice.

Anyway, the baccalaureates started today with the Finland Swedish Listening Comprehension Test, which just went okay by me. I'm happy it wasn't a difficult test, and that now it's time to concentrate more on the coming more important tests, like the English Preliminary Test, which I've been given a special permission to do on this Friday, yay! Well, it's just a practice baccalaureate exam, but for me it's very important.

After the Test today, Mom got me from school and took me to the town, where I went looking for a new computer - oh, I get my stuff myself, not just because technology doesn't actually interest Mom and Dad, but because then I probably know what I'll get and I can avoid wasting my money. And yeah, I found a perfect machine for me, to which I just managed to save nearly every photo, document and piece of music from my old PC. Bloody hell how near it was that I could have lost all of my data - but I didn't, ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.