Mediterranean Wanderer

By monkeyhanger

What product do you use to get that shine?

Well lassie...if you help me to carry ma sword I'll let you in on me mammy's secret recipe for hair tonic, made from heather and sheeps scrotum.

This guy was entertaining a large crowd outside Edinburgh Castle today. I took a walk along the royal mile to see what was happening. There was a large group of eerie looking folk with masks on who were protesting against scientology which were great for subjects. Anything that draws a crowd seems to make for great facial expression.

I am really looking forward to the coming festival time in Edinburgh and will try to blip some interesting stuff for you.

This lady seemed quite taken with Mr Wallace. He was raising money for charity and was really earning every penny of it...I hope he did well in the heat of today.

Also hope you all had a blipping good day too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.