neos day 4...

it's becoming slightly surreal to be sitting in the town hall painting and selling with other crafters and artists for a whole week...what a lovely existence to work and sell like this all the time with friends and without the pressure of paying bills and rent for the premesis. we're nearly half way through the week and already it's been a success - I'm trying to keep up with replacing things that have sold, not sure I'm managing. my head is full of sawdust.

once again I didn't manage to blip anything in the hall (my phone has been plugged in to the stereo for the music)...so daisy was willing. I trimmed her hair tonight and she insisted on keeping some hair for her scrapbook, but not before she had done the fake tashe bit. ahh, we like a fake tashe. thanks for obliging daisy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.