The Corner of Your Heart

By LifeInEveryWord

Three Hundred

Do you know how hard it is to make a zero out of your hands?

Well, three hundred blips later, I'm still here. And I still love it
A lot has happened in three hundred entries
It has proven to be the best type of journal
Because with every image, I feel every emotion all over again
I was sixteen when I started this, seventeen now
And I've watched my talent grow as I grow myself
As I head of to college and begin another stage in my life, I'm just looking forward to another 300 days in pictures
Thanks everyone for the support and advice


Some favorites:
Maya
Rose
Self
Lindsay
Liam
Arcadia
Reflection
100
Caumsett
Control
Winter Choir Concert
Ski
200
Blue Eyes
Secret
Gears
Tick
Smile
Treehouse
Silhouette

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.