Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

Nothing seems as strange as when the...

...leave begin to change, oh how we thought those days would never end.
Sometimes I hear that song, and I start to sing along,
Thinking, man, I'd love to see that girl along

All Summer Long - Kid Rock


Today is a chillier day. I was very sleepy in the morning. The calc lecture was very fast as usual, hurting my brain as usual, so I used the econ lecture to recover as usual. After lectures, I went to the Alumni Center and got free bagels haha. The afternoon featured another UROP interview, this time for researching and compiling a database on the great London merchants from 1600-1800. This college stuff is kinda intimidating, but at the same time, I'm grateful for all the opportunities.

Ok, I have an hour and a half to study now, and UROP seminar and more mass meetings at night, so I'll be going now haha.

Peace.

www.facebook.com/jerryshiproductions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.