Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Never forget how great you are!

Thanks to lovely MsIncrease here's a wee pic of our stall at Out of the Blue today.

It was a bit of a slow day so Imp and I started drinking red wine at lunchtime. 4 large glasses later and we hadn't sold a great deal but the afternoon had gone swimmingly ;)

Later Mags and I headed back up to my sister's (I've been cat-sitting the Ginger Menace while Claire and Andy are off to Bestival) to start our True Blood marathon - we have 7 hours of it to get through this weekend. Woohoo! Lots of Vampire Eric :D

I have to give Maggie credit for the taking of this photograph or I'll never hear the end of it! She was in a better position on the bus - so she snapped, I tinkered!
Thank you M!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.