surely you can see

By petergarver

I haven't posted much lately, and I think the reason for that is that the type of images I'm taking is changing, and I'm not entirely sure in what way it's changing yet.

As a result, I don't get out into situations where I would make images (because I don't know which situations to get out into) and I don't do as much shooting. The few times I've posted lately have been on days when I only took one picture, usually on my phone - then it's an easy choice.

Today I spent a few hours walking in the woods, near a river. Typically this would be fertile ground for me, but not anymore. I took today's image after getting back from the walk, seeing this takeout container in the car, and moving it to the ground. I have no idea why I got the idea to do that, and I'm okay with that. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.