A day in the life of Malc

By Malc

The chimney sweep

This is Evan, The Chimney Sweep.

We needed the lounge chimney swept in a hurry today as we are having the lounge decorated on Monday.

My regular sweep man has let me down so flicking through the local magazine I found Evan who lives in Silverstone, home of The British Grand Prix.

I told him it was urgent and he said he could come right away, he was her in 20 minutes, brilliant service.

When he arrived he spotted right away that we have a bee nest in the chimney.
As you can see he is assesscing the situation first hand.

He's sitting on the ridge tiles a good 45 feet up, no fear of heights as you can see.

To give an idea how hight he is, can you see the church steeple on his left.

If you need a chimney sweep let me know he is brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.