Another hard day at the office

I am really starting to push on with my Fashion Nude project and had another shoot lined up for this evening with a professional model, Abbie Montrose. Some gentlemen may recognise her from a certain newspaper that has a lady on page 3 or maybe even a magazine that has a rabbit for a logo.

It was a really fun shoot and we have got some great images for my project - this is one of the clothed poses that I am not going to use in the project so I thought I would share it with the good people of Blip.

Again, I am looking for a location to display the project in 2012 and I would really appreciate any suggestions for galleries that are willing to have nude images on the wall. The focus of the project is to display the models as mannequins firstly in a unclothed state as you would have seen when windows were being dressed in the 70's and 80's and then in the clothed state and in exactly the same pose. I am also looking for a mannequin that I could photograph undressed and dressed as the cover of the accompanying book - again if any friendly fashion store in Edinburgh would allow me to use a mannequin I would be very grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.