Frontier

By Frontier

Attempted

Nu Tone - Coming Back ft. Heidi Vogel

Nothing particularly special to say today. I've been going through a slight creative rut, perhaps because I'm very busy lately with work and other such things that I'm a little too lazy to get the full kit out to take some half decent photos. So attempting a different style is always a beneficial excursion. I have yet to adopt the iPad/iPhone/Apple craze yet (although I did buy an iPod about 9 years ago and haven't upgraded since; the design is too perfect and hasn't looked nearly as beautiful) but many of my good friends have them and there are a lot of useful tools on it. Of course, Instagram, Polaroid and a slew of programs for post processing caught my interest and despite still not having them yet, today's attempt is to hopefully emulate it. Good times. Tomorrow I plan to go hard on my camera and find something more creative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.