Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

8-2

When it rains, it pours.

I went along to my brother's football game this morning and it is the first time I have been along to watch in a few years. I took my camera along as I had permission from his team and Morpeth as well to take pictures of the game. I've never done sport before, but I am relatively happy with how I think my pictures have turned out (I still need to go through and edit them). The light was very temperamental, with light clouds changing to bright sunshine changing to dark clouds and finally, changing to rain. The heavens opened with only a few minutes left into the game, and this was the last picture I took because the whistle blew very soon after I had taken the picture.

I am over the moon with this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.