Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

Probably my new add to the (parrot) flock

I am getting a new birdie... a (girl) friend for my (wildcolored) quaker parrot Paulie. In this petshop (Hareco Dier & Vriend) there are 3 blue quakers and I am waiting for the DNA test results. Hopefully one of them is female. After that the bird will go to the bird vet for the 4 most important diseases (PDD, pbfd, polyoma and chlamydia) and at another address the bird will go in quarentaine waiting for these results) and after that the birdie can come home!
tomorrow at 6.10 AM I will fly to Portugal for (only) 3 days.. and? my canon rebel camera has crashed!! I am too upset about this.. why now? so.. will be taking photos with my olympus mju mini and iPhone....life sucks sometimes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.