Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

All fall down

Spent the morning at Alex and his wee pals birthday party, managed to get a chat and a coffee with Instography whilst the chaos ensued. After lunch Callum was at his second party of the day and Alex and I went for a wee wander to Tor Wood. We passed the broch and went off piste a bit exploring. I had seen a bit of clear felled and was wondering if there was anything worth shooting. I then came upon this lot. It looks like a plane has crashed here, there is about a 50 by 15 metre strip of trees just toppled, no apparent reason. I'll need to explore this further as it is a bit mental looking, there is no height to look down on it unfortunately.... I wasn't going into the middle of that with Alex!!

Bigger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.