not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Mr Polly

funny day warm but we have had rain have not done much to day some house work this morning.

Our friend came to see us and we had a bit of lunch. The first attempt to take molly out was only me as we got ready it started to rain and as i had my coat on i took her out.

when we got back we all had an afternoon nap my god that makes us sound old.
then the sun was shine so we went out again and mange to go on the sea front it did look like rain put nothing came out of it.

Keith is starting to do a painting he is good at it i am doing my blip and molly is asking for Keiths cup of tea.

There was not much to blip out side so i did Mr Polly having a go at his carrot he likes them he had this one yesterday and nearly half gone.

Tonight is my bingo night i don't think i will win as i did good last week two weeks on the trot i don't think so.

Hope you are enjoying your sunday bye for now suzy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.