digitalosteomum

By digitalosteomum

remnants of a birthday cake

I was so gutted I never took a picture of the cake I made for Charles's birthday, I decided to snap the very last little corner before it gets eaten! There were 3 yellow little ducks on the pond and a train on the train track but they got, well, eaten!

Ive back-blipped a lot today. Ive had a big break as Ive been so pre-occupied organising Charles 1st birthday party.Now it is over I am now determined to get back into my blipping and hopefully make 100!

Today I had my first patient at home, it was so much better than travelling to work, and no room rent to pay! I picked the Bean up from school at lunch time and took her and Charles to Queenie mumbles for lunch, then went to Stamford park. Im a little bit sun burnt on my shoulders- Im so stupid, it happens every year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.