People on a Bridge

By zerohour

Demurrer

"An allegation of a defendant which, admitting the matters of fact alleged by the bill to be true, shows that they are insufficient for the plaintiff to proceed upon or to oblige the defendant to answer."

The image above is NOT a demurrer. I had you going for a second, didn't I. :-)

The image above is some crazy lily that sprouted 3 meters away from my front door, which is how far out of the house I got today.

To boost my academic credentials while looking for a full-time teaching position, I am preparing for the Landscape Architecture Licensing Exam. Today's chunk of studying was contract law.

If any of you knows of a fantastic landscape architecture department which is short on full-time faculty, do tell.

Has passion for teaching and reasonable wits; will travel...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.