Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

A bowl of Cliché

I have had to come home early today, Hollow Jnr Snr fell ill at school. She is one of those bulletproof kids who's never poorly, so I know it's not anything mild :( She looks shocking and is trying out the sofa/DVD remedy at the moment. After I'd eaten my lunch, she said she was ready for food and I so I went to the cupboard to have a peek what a poorly girl may like.

Saw this right away and immediately thought, "Ideal when you're poorly."

Now I have no idea why I did that - I never eat the stuff myself, even when well, let alone ill so have no personal experience of this! I think Heinz have some seriously subliminal advertising going on, as it seems that tomato soup is the default recommended food for when you're ill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.