Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Efteling


With my boy and his family.

He had to play the piano while his parents and the rest of the choir sang.
Very cool to do a performance in the Efteling I think.

It was great to be back there. My boy and I were there a lot last year. To be there again brought back a lot of very fine memories.
To bad I wasn't feeling fine myself. I was feeling a bit sick, which lowered my energylevel. Nonetheless I enjoyed the day a lot.
It was fun to hang out in the park with my boys family. Walking through the fairy tail forest and enjoying the rides.
I was lucky enough that I could tag along for dinner as well. We had a wonderful meal at the new restaurant of Ravelijn.

In the picture you see my sister-in-law waiting in anticipation for a coin that should come out of the donkey any minute now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.