Grounded

By grounded

Lectures and Libraries

Today I did both! Started the day by enjoying once again my trip across Glasgow walk - train - walk - train - walk! And coffee on the way!

The morning was spent in lectures on Christian History and I have my first homework (reading) for next week! We break lectures in the morning for us all to come together for Devotions which is good as we all fit in one classroom!

Afterwards I went to the library and registered there before taking out some books. I can keep them out for four weeks at a time and renew them online (unless someone else is waiting for them)!

Then I wandered back home via a bite to eat in Glasgow. Next it was off down to sort out a storage unit for Thurs for some of our stuff and also get some stationary from my brother's factory.

There was also TV licences and car insurances to sort out. I'm looking forward to not having to ring people and give them my credit card details to pay for something.

Right off to read...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.