Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Look Nansy.......

I have TEETH :D but you knew that last week,when I bit into your nice linen blouse.....
THE TEETH...I have photographed the teeth ..... the elusive teeth :D we are all crazy excited at the teeth shot... you would think I had scaled K2 !!!!

On a slightly less deranged note, the boy likes my scones... I knew he was a keeper when I saw the top of his head on the day he was born.

Can I have a rant....fuck off go away quickly people who think being called Nan,Nana,Nanny is common.. just for the record you turds you are saying it to a woman who does not give a shit,because if I did give a shit in life I would A.have more friends and B. be nicer. Never going to happen so jog on.

Right,I have ordered the courgettes to come on the wagon on Saturday... I am jolly well going to try the cake recipes as supplied by Celine Morel Bedford aka The Frog.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.