Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Put that camera down...

... and feed me!

I'm going to have to start getting used to my settings on the DSLR so experimenting and no real subject matter other than a hungry cat so this in my mid week blip under an unforgiving light in a kitchen.

Thank you for all your kind comments on yesterday's sunset. There were lots of great red skies out there on blip :)

I might not have been there at that time to take the photo had I not by a milli-second got onto the train. I had 2 minutes to get a ticket, run through the station, through the ticket barrier, along the platform and onto the train that the guard was blowing the whistle to close the doors. Just like the film 'sliding doors'. I wonder where my 'twin' is that missed the train last night?

It's been one of those days, too long yet got nothing done at work that I needed to and another week is flying by!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.