Three to Get Ready

Several years ago, my Canon 20D with a 10-22 lens attached went flying off my tripod as I lifted it to move to another location. Someone carelessly attached the camera to the tripod in a fashion that would permit it to take off into the air if moved. Repairs and replacements cost me a lot of money.

I haven't used a tripod since? until tonight. I purchased a lightweight portable model. Gina, I and Bannan's parents are traveling to Park City Utah early tomorrow morning. I thought it might be nice to have the use of a tripod for this trip. We are flying to Denver and taking the Zepher to Salt Lake City, and driving the short distance into the mountains for several days.

So this image is of the neighborhood taken with the help of my new tripod.

Be aware that this neighborhood is protected by a team that includes Cassie, Riley, Cubby, Lucy, Kimba, Emma, Smucker, Lord and Taylor, Callie, and of course led by Mr BANNAN.

I apologize in advance for the lack of comments. I hope to catch up when I return.

Tripod Music

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.