Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

10p

One of the kids at the school where I work found this 10p on the grass. Been well mauled by a grass cutter I think! Thought I'd save it for a 'canny be arsed looking for a blip' day.

Went to the pub last night with Fraser to watch the Rangers match. Gutter with the score though :(

Fraser said to say thanx to everyone whe mentioned him in comments. He'd been broken into a few days ago and they took just his laptop and I'd mentioned it in yesterdays blip. It could have been worse but Fraser says it could have been better!

Had a migrain for 5 days. It's better today but I had stopped taking the painkillers/antiinflamatorys for my back and neck problems to see how I got on. My back had been not to bad but couldn't move my neck as much all the time I was off them and I had the migrain. Started back on the tablets yesterday and my migrain has lifted today, so I think it must have been my neck problems causing the migrains!

My sister is coming up tonight, looking forward to seeing her :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.