gabbahey

By gabbahey

Purple

EDIT: Is the cropped and saturated version better? I'm rubbish at deciding.


Marcus is away out to Glasgow Fort to buy Mario Kart and the steering wheel thing that goes with it, it's excitement central at casa del gabbahey.

I think i'm starting to get a cold, my arms and legs are all achey, my throat feels like sandpaper and I slept until almost 2pm today. I bet my cold doesn't really kick in until i'm back at work on Saturday though, sod's law.

So today's picture is just a random shot of flowers from the garden.

Jules.

Also for anyone who has missed the rather mentalness of McDawg and his body give-away blips, you can check them out here. Apparently today we get the head?!?!

Who blips in a house like this?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.