Plugging Away

By plugg

This is not a dog...

Me: Guy... you like macaroni cheese, don't you?
Guy: Yes.

45 minutes later...

Me: Tea's ready.
Guy: I had macaroni cheese for lunch!

So then I made a short video of the macaroni cheese. (well, ok, I didn't notice the camera was set to "video"), then I took a couple of blurry, out of focus shots, Then we ate it anyway. And I am hoping that my version was at least as good as the school dinner version... Guy didn't say, and I forgot to ask.

I was planning a "cute abandoned dog up for re-homing" shot today. I was hoping to accompany my friend Sue to the dog rescue, to egg her on a bit, not that she needs much encouragement... only to discover that she went yesterday without me! and got herself a little border terrier. That was a bit sneaky, maybe she likes to make her own decisions, or something...

So you get macaroni cheese instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.