The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Rock and Roll Noise Ain't Pollution

AC/DC


We had an early release at school today. We got out at 12:15 and my brother came to pick Nathan and I so that we could practice for the talent show. We practiced for 3 1/2 hours. My fingers really hurt, but it was worth it.

After Nathan left, our neighbors came down for a half an hour and then my Mom, Brother, and I went to our friends house. It was really fun over there. He's kinda like my 2nd Dad, he turned 40! We had really good ice-cream cake.

Well my blip for today is a picture that Nathan took. It was his perspective of his guitar. I love his guitar. It's a Fender and it looks awesome! Nathan, Tyler, and I are going on Sunday to visit the guy he bought his guitar from. I need a new amp and Tylers needs to look for a Bass Guitar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.