Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Kinder Egg...

Have not done that much today....got up, went to uni, came home! Done!

Kris was not feeling too well today...he has a chest infection so has been feeling rather sorry for himself...usual man....not very good at handling being ill! So I thought that I would cheer him up a little by getting him a wee treat from Tesco...I would usually get him a curly wurly but unfortunately Tesco did not have any so had to settle for a kinder egg....I also had to get one for myself (would be rude not too)..this was the toy that came inside :)

Had a 2 and a half hour wait between uni classes today so me and a couple of the girls went to McDonald's for some lunch.....I learnt that students get free McFlurry's if they show there student cards!! Happy Days :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.