500 blips.... who'd have thought I'd still be at it?! I was going to do something fabulous for this blip, but I completely was out of ideas - this was the best I could come up with as I'm in the middle of packing for the holiday to Marrakech tomorrow. It's inspired by Peter Callesen's A4 Papercuts, though nowhere in the same league. Have a look at his website, some of the creations are just amazing!

Thanks to everyone who's popped in to see my journal, and to all the lovely folk at Blip central. Apologies again for being behind in commenting - I've not caught up since last weekend's holiday, and now I wont get a chance until I come back from Marrakech - so excited about the trip! Hope you all have a great week, see you in October (where does the year go?!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.