Wisdom Begins In Wonder

By bobzilla

I will not post a photo of my cats today

It seems like such a fail safe photo. Cats are photogenic and I have four of them so why not? I'll tell you why not! It's because my wife takes far better cat photos than I do that's why!

Todays photo is to hide the fact that I forgot to take my camera with me when I went out for a walk to the shops/doctor twice today with my daughter. It's also to try and ignore the fact that my son rode his bike without stabilisers for the first time ever without falling off and I didn't catch it on camera.

Today I joined LaLudette in watching some Torchwood. She is working her way back through the previous seasons and I think we're on the tail end of Season 2 now. Normally I'd happily let her indulge in a little scifi TV but I'm starting to hear the theme tune in my sleep! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.