traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Rainy Days ...

I had a brilliant day yesterday, as you know it was my Birthday and I had the local newspaper photographer come to my home to take photograhs of me.

Eric cooked the most wonderful BBQ, he is a very good cook when it comes to them. It stayed sunny all day and chilled down in the evening.

But today it has been raining, I just quickly grabbed a photograph of a reflection in a puddle on my table outside, it is some trees at the bottom of my garden and the umbrella on my table.


But tonight I am not very happy, my camera has broken, boo hoo, where you put the USB cable into your camera the section you plug the cable into has fell inside my camera.

The insurance company I am with is closed until Monday morning, grrr, I am having to use my little Camcord digital camera, its ok, but I have got used to my baby, haha.

I hope it gets sorted soon, so you will have to excuse my images for the next week, haha.

I am not looking forward to it, but in away I am, it will be a bit of a challenge getting a reasonable shot as it hasnt got any good features.

Well here goes...........


Have a wonderful weekend all, enjoy...

I want to Thank everyone on here for all your Birthday Wishes and commments you gave me yesterday, they were lovely, Tracey xxx


EDIT... Eric just gave me a hug, I got a tear in my eye, well cried a little really, haha, I miss my camera already. Eric said " Awww dont cry Tracey, you will get it mended soon".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.