Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Spotlight

...... through the canopy.

Footie training for the boys and then off to the deep dark woods with the boys for a wander and let them go nuts. I'm beginning to see the place as a really great place to work, enough shots for fortnight if you were one of the unscrupulous. I've now got a couple of ideas for projects from there. Give me a year or so given my pace....

Headed up for the fabled blue pool of Tor Wood and it is in fact blue.. ish. A couple of boys apologised for stirring it up but they are doing some research into the origins of the pool and I had a right good chat with them, very interesting. The pool will feature eventually (may take Douglas up next week if he's up for a hike....). Quality comedy moment from Callum when he told me off later for talking to strangers, at least it has sunk in I suppose!!

Will be putting the boys to bed and then indulge in venison fillet and wood pigeon breast, There will be wine, herbs, shrooms and other lovelies involved as well. I may drink IPA as well.

The fabled Beaver chippy hike tomorrow.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.