digitalosteomum

By digitalosteomum

where to go?

Ive been looking into where to go on holiday this year but it is so hard to decide! This is only 2 of the 6 brochures Ive been looking at. The criteria are as follows:

Somewhere hot but not unbearable
not too long flight
appartments or family room
entertainment
close to beach
close to town
not too long coach transfer from airport
mini disco and kids club
nice area
preferably watersports

AGH! It is so hard to find somewhere to keep everyone happy. I think Ive decided on Crete but then it's where in Crete... I give up for tonight.

Charles wowed me and my Dad today, he managed to post 4 different shapes in their matching holes numerous times! He's not even 1 yet , Im so proud!...(maybe I need to get out more!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.