campervan man

By campervan

Stupid looking and useless

It?s funny that I have been doing the job I'm doing for years and it?s only when someone asks "how does that work" that I have really looked at what I do. I am currently having to look at one small part of the operation and, having spent several weeks on and off trying to understand the actual mechanics of the task, I now know I understand it less than when I started. What initially seemed reasonably simple is very complex and, I suspect, does not work. Ha Ho its Friday so let?s forget about it for now.

Went up to D3's Uni to help pack up her stuff at the end of her first year. The picture is of my gift to her when she first left, last September. When D2 when to Uni I bought her a tall thin blue pottery penguin (well she didn't have one) so D3 had to have something to remind her of me. She said at the time it will always remind her of me because it?s so stupid looking and useless. I love my kids

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.