The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Don't Jump

Tokio Hotel

Friday, a good day. Today was two of my friends birthday, Kourtney and Savannah. School was pretty fun. In Algebra we did a simulation of the real world. We got a fake job/salery/kids and everything else. Then we had to support our family. I ended up with $307 left. Most people had to get a 2nd or 3rd job, I didn't. Language we watched Finding Forrester. It's pretty good so far. We have to finish watching it Monday. Science we're doing this in class project until the end of the year.

I got all my music for memorial day. FINALLY! I have to learn 4 songs in 9 days. That is gonna be way hard. Then we got our marching band music today! YAY! Our theme is gonna be The Nightmare Before Christmas. I love that movie.

My blip for today is of me looking down on my stairs. I was sitting on our starewell banister and looking down. I almost kept falling off, which wouldn't of been a good thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.