Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Charity Coffee Morning.

Got up this morning and went to a charity coffee morning with the parents. As well as all the usual stalls, and of course tea, coffee and cakes, they had some old cars. I thought this one was especially cool. :)

After the coffee morning I went to Becca's and we went shopping, sadly there wasn't much we like, and all I bought was a cardigan. We then went back to Becca's for a bit, before going out for dinner with her sister.

We then took Sarah home, and watched some Family Fortunes, before heading down to show our faces at out friend Diana's 21st birthday drinks, after which we headed to the cinema to see Crazy, Stupid, Love. I loved it, a nice little twist and Ryan Gosling is pretty easy on the eyes.

Then it was home and onto preparation for my Sunday School lesson for tomorrow. It's been a busy, but thoroughly enjoyable Saturday. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.