Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ohhh ohhh hahaha you NAYSAYERS....

These bizarre cakes are a TRIUMPH !! and I am not talking motorbikes...

Main ingredient .. COURGETTE ! (or zucchini to my friends over the Atlantic)...
I have even got the piping doodahh out to make the top look pretty... my god it was a bitch hassle to clean out afterwards... they are not bags they are little pot things you squeeze....
As a backdrop I have used some more of my craft paper... also I must add you do use 'rice flour' but only a little in the cake mix....

I am so going to buy the book recipe comes from... if anyone else wants to bake up a HEALTHY storm I shall add a link to the book at the end but first readers you will be told my mornings goings on...
I awoke
I packed kids off to climbing
I showered
I had to have a lie down
I changed 'stuff' around in decorated room
I ironed
I had to have a lie down
I made the cakes
I have had to have a lie down.
When I rise,I am going to make myself and Mr W a coffee... and then... then I am going to lie down.
Strange cake book of amazingness.....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.