Lyn's Things

By Abzquine

6 points

I've been trying to lose some weight. Actually I should really say I've been losing some weight down to 13 stone 6 from 14 stone 2 in 3/4 weeks. My bmi is still in the obese range which is nice(!) but getting more towards overweight every week.

I've been trying to eat a lot less & more carefully. If I pop out for a sandwich I'll want crisps etc as well so instead I've been buying these ready meals for the freezer. Means I get a nice hot meal for lunch and I love them. Not just a little! I could quite happily eat this chilli for lunch and dinner every single day. I may be a little obsessive....


This week I was asked if I wanted to join weekly blip challenge but I'm afraid to admit I'm so out of practice that I almost forgot to do one. The topic was points so this is my dodgy effort

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.