Blipfoto thingy ma bob =P

By loopyloo

Collage

Did a collage in school todaii. It had to be about us and where we aspire to be...
I put on....
3/5 of my cats, one a bisexual cat, one that apparently looks burnt which led to me eating it....
2 pictures of my stepsister whom is disabled and is my inspration to become a learning disability nurse. She goes to Priory Woods which is also where I did my work ecpirience at.
There is my best friends Amber, Jake and Judith on there. I couldnt ask for any better friends.
Terrys chocollate orange made with hockey sticks, the thing we do before every game...
A jigsaw to represent patience...
The top of Rosberrry Topping to show I can conquer any challenge
And of course my musical inspiration Avenged Sevenfold with their late drummer the rev. Some call me an Avenged Whore. ^_^

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.