Life... Streaming.

By queromartin

25th Day - Your favorite Movie

Of course, I have to say it's the THE MATRIX!!!

I was in high school when the first one came out and we were all excited to watch it. Back then, there were only a couple of cinemas in Baguio City and for that reason, we only got to watch the movie on it's third week screening. But still, after 3 weeks, there were still a lot of people who wanted to watch it.

I watched all the sequels that came after. The reason? Well, somehow, the movie revolutionized how we look at movies today. Movies like this one makes you think while also taking you for a ride. To me, it was something new then, it set a standard. I still watch it whenever I can... I don't think I'll ever get tired of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.